nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  
nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  

yqwtest4; burwood, nsw; last active: 31-Oct-2017

I have a room to rent

Feedback Ratings
                   See all feedback (1)
Score: 100%     Country: Australia  Australia
Email Verified: no   Payment Verified: no
Transactions: 1   Active: More than six months ago
Gold Member: no   Stars: 11111

About Household

Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important

Room Location

Suburb:        Burwood
State:   NSW
Postcode:   2033
Country:   Australia
Room Details

Weekly Rent ($)        500.00
Date available   24-May-2017
Type of accomodation   Dont Care
Is bond required?   Dont Care
What is the period of lease?   Dont Care
Is the room furnished?   Optional
Private bathroom?   Optional
Private bedroom?   Optional
Walking distance to public transport?   Close
Flatmate Preference

Age Preference:        18-90
Gender Preference:   Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?:   Dont Care
Would you accept pets?:   Dont Care
Detailed Description

I have a room to rent . Contact me.
Location Map

Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.
add user review   view user review