nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  
nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  

pdatartech; homebush, nsw; last active: 23-Oct-2016

Hard working, professional looking for a place in the Inner west

Feedback Ratings
                   New User
Score: New User     Country: Not Known
Email Verified: yes   Payment Verified: no
Transactions: New User   Active: More than six months ago
Gold Member: no   Stars: 11111

About Me

Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No

Location Preference

Suburb:        Homebush
State:   NSW
Postcode:   2140
Country:   Australia
Room Preference

Maximum Weekly Rent ($)        400.00
Date to move in   08-Nov-2016
Preferred type of accomodation   Apartment
Preferred lease period?   Monthly
Would you like a furnished room?   Yes
Must have private bathroom?   Yes
Must have own room?   Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport?   Dont Care
Flatmate Preference

Age Preference:        18-30
Gender Preference:   Both
Would you accept smokers?:   No
Would you accept pets?:   Dont Care
Detailed Description

I'm a software professional looking for a place around Homebush citing the proximity to the city and the suburb is close to some of my friends. I'm happy to negotiate. More details. Some more text about how I'm such a great guy and I have good security and all the paper work required to present a great case.
Location Map

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.
add user review   view user review