nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  
nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  

test112233; sydney, nsw; last active: 08-Sep-2016


Feedback Ratings
                   New User
Score: New User     Country: Australia  Australia
Email Verified: no   Payment Verified: no
Transactions: New User   Active: More than six months ago
Gold Member: no   Stars: 11111

About Me

Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important

Location Preference

Suburb:        Sydney
State:   NSW
Postcode:   2000
Country:   Australia
Room Preference

Maximum Weekly Rent ($)        200.00
Date to move in   08-Sep-2016
Preferred type of accomodation   Dont Care
Preferred lease period?   Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room?   Dont Care
Must have private bathroom?   Dont Care
Must have own room?   Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport?   Dont Care
Flatmate Preference

Age Preference:        18-90
Gender Preference:   Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?:   Dont Care
Would you accept pets?:   Dont Care
Detailed Description

this is another test
Location Map

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.
add user review   view user review